Meet the Team

Kristy Braunschweiger Smith

Owner
kristy@braunschweiger.com

Gretchen Braunschweiger

Owner
gretchen@braunschweiger.com

Linda Braunschweiger Mueller

Owner
linda@braunschweiger.com

Bill Braunschweiger

Sales and Service Department Support
bill@braunschweiger.com

Greg Kettle

General Manager / Morristown
greg@braunschweiger.com

Bob Autenrieth

General Manager / New Providence
bob@braunschweiger.com

Mike Schmidt

Manager / New Providence
mike@braunschweiger.com

Mariana DoCarmo

Manager / Morristown
mariana@braunschweiger.com

Mary Cullen

Sales Associate / Morristown
mary@braunschweiger.com

Brian Smith

Sales Associate / New Providence & Morristown
brian@braunschweiger.com

Lorie Mack

Sales Associate / Morristown
lorie@braunschweiger.com

Caitlin Flanagan

Sales Associate / New Providence
caitlin@braunschweiger.com

Johnny Triantafyllou

Sales Associate / Morristown
johnny@braunschweiger.com

Rick Ignall

Sales Associate / New Providence
rick@braunschweiger.com

Melissa Fernandez

Sales Associate / Morristown
melissa@braunschweiger.com

Robin Braunschweiger Silva

Marketing and Events Manager
robin@braunschweiger.com

Lorna Henderson

Central O ce and Support
lorna@braunschweiger.com

Kim Braunschweiger

Service Department Support
kim@braunschweiger.com

Rich Grohoski

Head Jeweler
rich@braunschweiger.com

Joanna Canary

Bench Jeweler
joanna@braunschweiger.com

Vicky Grohoski

Bench Jeweler
vicky@braunschweiger.com

Kimberly McNamara

Bench Jeweler
kimberly@braunschweiger.com