MEET THE TEAM

Kristy

Kristy Braunschweiger Smith

Owner

kristy@braunschweiger.com

Gretchen

Gretchen Braunschweiger

Owner

gretchen@braunschweiger.com

Linda

Linda Braunschweiger Mueller

Owner

linda@braunschweiger.com

Bill

Bill Braunschweiger

Sales and Service Department Support

bill@braunschweiger.com

Greg

Greg Kettle

General Manager / Morristown

greg@braunschweiger.com

Bob

Bob Autenrieth

General Manager / New Providence

bob@braunschweiger.com

Mike

Mike Schmidt

Manager / New Providence

mike@braunschweiger.com

Mariana

Mariana DoCarmo

Manager / Morristown

mariana@braunschweiger.com

Mary

Mary Cullen

Sales Associate / Morristown

mary@braunschweiger.com

Brian

Brian Smith

Sales Associate / New Providence & Morristown

brian@braunschweiger.com

Kimberly

Kimberly McNamara

Sales Associate / New Providence & Bench Jeweler

kimberly@braunschweiger.com

Lorie

Lorie Mack

Sales Associate / Morristown

lorie@braunschweiger.com

Rick

Rick Ignall

Sales Associate / New Providence

rick@braunschweiger.com

Melissa

Melissa Fernandez

Sales Associate / Morristown

melissa@braunschweiger.com

Robin

Robin Braunschweiger Silva

Marketing and Event Manager

robin@braunschweiger.com

Lorna

Lorna Henderson

Central Office and Support

lorna@braunschweiger.com

Kim

Kim Braunschweiger

Service Department Support

kim@braunschweiger.com

Rich

Rich Grohoski

Head Jeweler

rich@braunschweiger.com

Joanana

Joanna Canary

Bench Jeweler

joanna@braunschweiger.com

Vicky

Vicky Grohoski

Bench Jeweler

vicky@braunschweiger.com